Board of Directors

Home | Skip Navigation LinksAbout Us | Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Fr. Robert W. Kaylor
President, Central Catholic High School

Vice Chairperson & Secretary

John McGrath, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Health Foundation of Greater Massillon


Adam Luntz
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President of Finance, Aultman Hospital Orrville

Janet B. Baker
Retired Educator

Sheila Markley Black, Esq. 
Attorney, Day, Ketterer, Raley, Wright & Rybolt, Ltd.

Gregory Colaner
President, Altercare of Ohio, Inc.

Rebecca J. Crowl
President, Aultman College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Patricia H. Draves, Ph.D.
Dean and V.P., Academic Affairs, University of Mount Union

Corey D. Grubbs
Campus Principal, Timken Senior High School


Anne Gunther

Chief Nursing Officer, Aultman Hospital

Harry MacNealy
Chief Executive Officer, MacNealy Hoover Investment Management, Inc.

Karen McQueen
Attorney, Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty, Co., L.P.A.

Roslyn E. Messerly
Professor Emeritus, Kent State University

Teresa J. Purses
Executive Director, Stark County Educational Service Center

Edward J. Roth, III
President and CEO, Aultman Health Foundation

William T. Schauer
Corporate Treasurer, Schauer Group, Inc.

Jeffrey L. Susman, M.D.
Dean, College of Medicine, NEOMED

Marilyn Thomas Jones

Program Officer, Stark Community Foundation

William W. Wallace, M.D.
Radiology Associates of Canton

Patrick Willoughby

Vice President of Operations, The Karcher Group

Lisa Zellers
Foundation Coordinator, The Aultman Foundation             

Copyright © 2015  Aultman College. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy