News article

Aultman College Announces Presidential Scholarship Recipients

                                               Emily Krause Heidi Stoller

Aultman College awarded its Presidential Scholarship to two outstanding area high school seniors. Emily Krause (Chippewa High School) and Heidi Stoller (Orrville High School) will receive full-tuition scholarships beginning this fall semester.

The Presidential Scholarship is a competitive scholarship program and is awarded to first-time, full-time freshmen who are entering bachelor’s degree programs. This scholarship requires a minimum 3.8 GPA and 27 ACT. For more information about the Presidential Scholarship program and other scholarships offered at Aultman College, visit: